Mahmudullah, Rubel Hossain and Subashis Roy Chowdhury has called back for the two-match Test series in South Africa

2017-09-12 07:08:52


All-rounder Shakib Al Hasan and batsman Nasir Hossain have been dropped from the 15-member squad announced on Monday.Bangladesh's tour of South Africa will kick off on Sept 28 with the first Test in Potchefstroom. The second Test starts on Oct 6 in Bloemfontein.During the tour the tigers will also play three ODIs and two T20 matches.

Bangladesh Test Squad:Mushfiqur Rahim(c), Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Liton Das, Mehidy Hasan, Taijul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Subashis Roy, Mominul Haque.





This is a test news.

Online Vote

Today Question:

শিক্ষামন্ত্রী বলেছেন, পাঠ্যপুস্তকে ভুলের ঘটনায় জড়িতরা সবাই শাস্তি পাবে। এটি সম্ভব হবে বলে মনে করেন কি?

Votted62 জন

Horoscope Today

Read More